Vermont Alcohol Server/Seller Courses

Course Name (Click course name for more information) Credit
Hours
Price Purchase
Course
Vermont Alcohol Server Awareness Program (ASAP) 2.0 $25.00 Add to Cart
Vermont Alcohol Server Awareness Program (ASAP) Off-Premises 2.0 $25.00 Add to Cart
Tobacco Seller 2.0* $9.95 Add to Cart
* Indicates course duration. The course is not for credit hours.
View Course Demo

Vermont State Requirements

“Each licensee shall ensure that every employee who is involved in the sale or serving of alcohol beverages completes a training program approved by the department of liquor control before the employee begins serving or selling alcoholic beverages and at least once every 24 months thereafter.”

Click below for a link to the The Vermont Statutes Online, Title 7 regarding Alcoholic Beverages: http://www.leg.state.vt.us/statutes/fullsection.cfm?Title=07&Chapter=009&Section=00239